Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Spencer Clarke

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Spencer Clarke

4.9 out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of VANDAN PATEL

VANDAN PATEL

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spencer is the best in all over the states. Thank you sir for helping me for my home and auto insurance together. Thanks a lot."
Profile photo of David Fromayan

David Fromayan

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Agent. timely . Prepared and executes everytime"
Profile photo of Tery liuhoo

Tery liuhoo

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing. Saved me tons."
Profile photo of Edwina Washington

Edwina Washington

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My insurance was cheaper and the service was superb. I will highly recommend"
Profile photo of Bentu k Corneh

Bentu k Corneh

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Just appreciate the way I’ve been treated. Pls call him for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tee Curtis

Tee Curtis

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spencer Clarke provided the best quote for me. His team did such an amazing job, making the purchase of my new vehicle seamless that I recommended him to my son. We both purchased new vehicles recently and because I no longer wanted to remain with my previous insurance company, I had to provide coverage for my new Range Rover Sport before I could leave the dealership. It was 9:00pm and Mr. Clarke went above and beyond to make sure I had proof of coverage, even after his office was closed. His flexibility and commitment to customer service made it effortless for me to purchase my vehicle during the time that was best suitable for me. A few weeks later my son purchased a new car and I referred The Clarke Agency. I have been with Geico for over 20 years and while I had no major issues with Geico, I didn’t have exceptional service either. I was always given a different agent every time I called and there was nothing personable about my relationship with the company. We all pay a lot for a service we hope to never need, we might as well spend our money with people who seem to be appreciative. I drove by the Clarke Agency and made an inquiry, I am glad I did! I now use this agency for home and auto coverage!"
Profile photo of Misha Piper

Misha Piper

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and pleasant team"
Profile photo of Joyful Howard

Joyful Howard

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Spencer and his team is so supportive. They will do anything to work with you and give you the the best insurance rate. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get insurance or change their insurance company."
Profile photo of Keith Omare

Keith Omare

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly you will never leave unsatisfied staffs are great in customer service."
Profile photo of Stephanie Askew

Stephanie Askew

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to house all your insurance needs. The staff is very efficient in regards to handling customer needs and concerns."
Profile photo of sure liberia

sure liberia

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spencer Clarke is an incredibly insurance agent I have ever known or seen. He has an excellent business ethics. I had an accident in 2020, and was completely confused and downhearted. I felt I lost everything, but he stood by me from the day I told him to the conclusion of the matter. He has excellent business ethics, and knows how to talk to his clients and guide them. Most importantly, he’s always willing to solve problems, and I noticed he’s never deterred to help you come out of problems you think are difficult to solve. I am proud of what he does. Thank you, Spencer and keep doing a fantastic work. You have made me to love State Farm more😍💪🏿"
Profile photo of Dann

Dann

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, and very professional."
Profile photo of Adunola Aiyeola

Adunola Aiyeola

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Service!!! Great interpersonal relationship!! Spenser responds to questions on time, and makes sure you are in safe hands! I recommend!!"
Profile photo of Viren Chaudhry

Viren Chaudhry

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a chance to speak with Jorie today and he was very nice to me. Very helpful guy with good people skills. He was able to get me a bundle that fit my needs perfectly. I strongly recommend going to Jorie as he is very knowledgeable and easy to get along with."
Profile photo of Zauria Minson

Zauria Minson

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Jorie today. He was so kind and knowledgeable about the services provided by this company. He helped me resolve an issue and also found me a great bundle deal that will benefit my family and I. Next time I need assistance I will make sure to speak with Jorie to get the best service and hospitality. Thanks again Jorie !"
Profile photo of Malika Hiyam

Malika Hiyam

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Bessie and I really commend her with patience and professionalism. She made sure to answer all my questions and concerns, I was very satisfied with my experience. If you are a Spanish speaker ask for Bessie as she is fluent in Spanish and will be able to help you with you concerns."
Profile photo of Elías Castellanos

Elías Castellanos

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great prices and good service"
Profile photo of Santos Rivera

Santos Rivera

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bessie Argueta is amazing at her work she knows all of her work I highly recommend her great service!"
Profile photo of Justyn Flores

Justyn Flores

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Bessie Argueta she is very good at what she’s does and absolutely stunning and outgoing very helpful and very respectful"
Profile photo of Haley

Haley

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bessie did an amazing job! She was super friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend her! Especially for Spanish speakers as she is fluent in the language."
Profile photo of J Hancock

J Hancock

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bessie was very helpful and informative. I asked questions about rates and she answered them thoroughly."
Profile photo of abbie burgess

abbie burgess

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bessie is very professional & extremely helpful. She answered every question I had with full knowledge, she knows what she’s doing!"
Profile photo of Taylor Wright

Taylor Wright

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bessie is the best so nice to me"
Profile photo of Brendon Childs

Brendon Childs

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, would especially recommend Bessie."
Profile photo of Moulaye Seck

Moulaye Seck

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was able to have my issues resolved with efficiency. Highly recommend Jorie."